Officers and Directors

Executive Team

  • H. Dee Robison, President and CEO
  • Mark Poole, Executive Vice President CLO
  • Rus Weatherby, CIO
  • Joann Sauer, CCO
  • Carrie England Chandler, CFO
  • Mark Londagin, Executive Vice President

Senior Management Team

  • Jamie Dotson, Vice President of Marketing
  • Jay Franklin, Vice President / Director of Agricultural Lending
  • Lisa Lambert, Vice President of Internal Operations
  • Will Spence, Vice President / Head of Agricultural Lending
  • Shawn Stephens, SVP Tulsa Market / Commercial Lending Manager
  • Dana Thiems, Vice President / Director of Mortgage Lending
  • Cindy Victory, Vice President / Director of Consumer Lending and Community Development Officer
  • Kevin Binder, IT Manager
  • Tami Burks, New Accounts Manager
  • Erica Carlton, Loan Operations Supervisor
  • Becca Hale, Assistant Vice President / Bookkeeping Manager
  • Amy Napier, Senior Project Manager
  • Tonda Sasser, Assistant Vice President / Teller Manager


  • James N. Ratcliff, Chairman of the Board
  • H. Dee Robison
  • Mark Londagin
  • Ross Swimmer
  • Larry Briggs